Air conditioning reviews sarasota florida

Read Our Reviews

2019-06-19
     
From beginning to end we were impressed w the communication and service. Highly recommend this company.
2019-06-14
     
Greg and his team provided a great service installing a new AC unit at our condo in Sarasota.
2019-06-12
     
2019-06-12
     
2019-06-11
     
Very professional. Timely and good communication.
2019-06-08
     
Phuoc and Jaiame did a wonderful job. Much thanks
2019-06-01
     
Frendily, knowledgeable, and thorough technician
2019-05-31
     
Called Sean McCutcheon’s and a very professional, knowledgeable tech named Jason came out.
2019-05-31
     
Very Knowledgeable, friendly easy to talk to. Felt at ease talking with Lindsey
2019-05-30
     
2019-05-29
     
2019-05-28
     
Outstanding work. Matt did first visit on both AC units and performed extremely thorough maintenace. Professional & very knowledfgeable.
2019-05-23
     
2019-05-22
     
Highly recommend! Mat was our technician this visit.
2019-05-20
     
Justin was very friendly and professional I nice add to your company.
2019-05-16
     
2019-05-14
     
2019-05-08
     
2019-05-07
     
On time and very professional!
2019-05-07
     
Knowledgeable, explained things well, did everything that needed to be done professionally and quickly. Highly recommend Sean Mccutcheon AC.
2019-05-06
     
2019-05-02
     
2019-05-01
     
2019-04-29
     
2019-04-25
     
2019-04-19
     
I appreciated Greg's thoughtfulness and very helpful suggestions as he took the time to understand my situation and needs to offer a solution which was a good match for me individually.
2019-04-19
     
2019-04-17
     
Sean McCutcheon's and their staff are a breath of fresh air in the HVAC industry.
2019-04-17
     
Very professional and thorough!!
2019-04-16
     
They are amazing thorough fast workers, very well organized!
2019-04-15
     
From the quoting to the install, they were professional, courteous and top notch. Best of all, price as quoted.
2019-04-14
     
We have used them for last couple of years and they are wonderful.
2019-04-09
     
McCutcheon's AC provided unparalleled client care. We are a busy neurological veterinary practice, and of course our AC went bad.
2019-04-05
     
Very professional !
2019-04-01
     
Great guys, left everything neat and clean, and appeared to be quite competent.
2019-03-29
     
2019-03-27
     
We were very pleased with both the professionalism of your comfoet Consultant and Installation Team.
2019-03-26
     
These guys did such great work! Fast and efficient and cleaned up after all the work they did. Would highly recommend them
2019-03-26
     
2019-03-22
     
As always, we had amazing service, and have been using this company for our home, our business, and our rental for years!
2019-03-22
     
As always, we had amazing service, we've been using this company for our home, our business, and our rental home for years! ,.
2019-03-21
     
2019-03-15
     
Explained things thoroughly and was able to answer all our questions. He got back to us with an hour of our appointment with a quote.
2019-03-14
     
Jaime and Marcus plus crew did an awesome job on my two units that I had installed on 3/13/19. thanks to Marcus! Anita O.
2019-03-14
     
Installer was courteous and neat. We are very happy with our new air conditioner.
2019-03-13
     
2019-03-08
     
2019-02-27
     
Mike was very detailed. Unlike our last provider. He went through each inspection category and appropriate numbers. Thank you.
2019-02-25
     
Great Service thank you!
2019-02-22
     
They do a great job.

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.
5696 Pinkney Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 921-7208

Contractor License # CAC1813799

Site Map

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning Logo - Blue and White
© 2018 Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. All rights reserved. Web Design and Hosting: Concept Digital Media, Inc.