Air conditioning reviews sarasota florida

Read Our Reviews

2019-08-22
     
2019-08-22
     
Best AC Company we have dealt with, honest and caring !
2019-08-21
     
2019-08-21
     
2019-08-21
     
Best company. I use them at 3 locations.
2019-08-20
     
Very professional and he really took the time to explain everything to us.
2019-08-20
     
2019-08-20
     
Alex is extremely knowledgeable about his work and he clearly enjoys it. He is very professional, clear in his explanations and honest.
2019-08-19
     
A good, customer-oriented company. That alone makes them valuable in my book.
2019-08-16
     
Mike was thorough and communicative about what he did
2019-08-14
     
He arrived 10 minutes earlier than initially mentioned and was professional and courteous. He even helped me with a broken filter frame.
2019-08-11
     
Sean McCutcheon's AC is extremely reliable and honest. They have helped us several times at a moment's notice when AC has gone out.
2019-08-01
     
2019-08-01
     
Exceptional! If your expectation's are results! Then you found the right company. My 1st experience was to call in a service request at 3pm.
2019-07-31
     
Wonderful experience with your company. I was very impressed with Justin's thoroughness and knowledge. He was terrific!
2019-07-30
     
The technician was prompt, polite, and professional.
2019-07-30
     
He was pleasant, efficient, effective, knowledgable and quick!
2019-07-29
     
Justin was a knowledgeable polite young man. It was a pleasure having him at my home for the A/C maintenance.
2019-07-26
     
After performing a technician guided mini-repair to get my air handler up and running, I was able get an appointment rather quickly with Sean's team.Mike Wynne was prompt, courteous, and efficient and took the time to explain what he was doing and how to properly care for our A/C system.
2019-07-25
     
2019-07-23
     
2019-07-17
     
2019-07-15
     
Excellent service and was professional.
2019-07-11
     
2019-07-11
     
Did as great job replacing my old a/c unit and duct work. Really made a difference considering it is the middle of July.
2019-07-10
     
2019-07-08
     
2019-07-08
     
2019-07-04
     
2019-07-02
     
2019-07-02
     
2019-07-01
     
2019-07-01
     
2019-06-27
     
Excellent service. Tech was prompt and knowledgeable. Explained everything clearly.
2019-06-25
     
very professional and quick
2019-06-22
     
They both were very professional and did very good work. Answered my questions and ask my opinion when they saw a problem that concerned me.
2019-06-21
     
ontime, professional & courteous
2019-06-21
     
2019-06-20
     
This was, by far, the best experience I have ever had with a service company.
2019-06-20
     
Marcus and his partner were on time, extremely professional and went above and beyond what was required of them.I have never been so impressed with a service company...honest, very reasonably priced with top notch professionals in every role within the organization.
2019-06-20
     
Without a doubt, the best service organization we have ever dealt with.
2019-06-19
     
From beginning to end we were impressed w the communication and service. Highly recommend this company.
2019-06-14
     
Greg and his team provided a great service installing a new AC unit at our condo in Sarasota.
2019-06-12
     
2019-06-12
     
2019-06-11
     
Very professional. Timely and good communication.
2019-06-08
     
Phuoc and Jaiame did a wonderful job. Much thanks
2019-06-01
     
Frendily, knowledgeable, and thorough technician
2019-05-31
     
Called Sean McCutcheon’s and a very professional, knowledgeable tech named Jason came out.
2019-05-31
     
Very Knowledgeable, friendly easy to talk to. Felt at ease talking with Lindsey

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.
5696 Pinkney Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 921-7208

Contractor License # CAC1813799

Site Map

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning Logo - Blue and White

© 2019 Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc. All rights reserved. Web Design and Hosting: Concept Digital Media, Inc.