08/17/2018
     
08/16/2018
     
08/16/2018
     
08/15/2018
     
This company is professional, ethical, timely, courteous and great with seniors. What else can I say!
08/14/2018
     
08/12/2018
     
08/09/2018
     
Efficient. Seemed to know what he was doing. Affable and courteous. Neat and clean.
08/08/2018
     
Danny Jo Jason was helpful, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He fixed our a/c on the spot and gave us a thorough explanation.
08/07/2018
     
After getting several quotes McCutcheon's was I felt the best value. A reputable company with skilled and courteous technicians.
08/06/2018
     
08/04/2018
     
They do the best job around in my opinion and Alex is the best!!
08/01/2018
     
Very professional and courteous during our routine maintenance.
07/30/2018
     
Sean, a well mannered, professional young man has been my serviceman and he is extremely kind, knowledgeable and professional.
07/30/2018
     
Danny did a great job and was very informative.
07/27/2018
     
The technician arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. Mike was very friendly and we will be using his company for future concerns.
07/25/2018
     
Fast work diagnosing this issue followed by quick replacement. Great work at a reasonable price. Great job Sean!
07/24/2018
     
07/23/2018
     
07/21/2018
     
07/20/2018
     
07/17/2018
     
Matt, the service technician was pleasant, courteous and efficient. I would highly recommend McCutcheon's.
07/17/2018
     
Charlston a great job. Listen carefully to my concerns and address everyone of them. I really appreciate that .
07/17/2018
     
The technician did an outstanding job cleaning my mini-split A/C. I signed up for service with your company just this morning and the technician performed the cleaning the same afternoon.
07/17/2018
     
Reliable company, highly recommended. Jason was very thorough checking on our AC system. Thank you.
07/16/2018
     
I’ve been pleased with the thoroughness of service each time I get my 6 month maintenance/checkup on my a/c unit.
07/12/2018
     
We hope he comes back in six months for our next A/C maintenance check-up.
07/11/2018
     
On time, very professional...and friendly. Would recommend this company to family and friends without any reservations.
07/11/2018
     
07/11/2018
     
07/11/2018
     
Top notch company that responded on short notice to install a whole new HVAC system on my second floor to match my third floor.
07/10/2018
     
Now it is running better than it ever has.
07/10/2018
     
07/10/2018
     
Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning is the most honest and well managed AC companies I have ever dealt with. Period. That's service!
07/10/2018
     
07/06/2018
     
Extremely professional, from appearance to communication to performance. Been with them for 12 years for that reason.
07/06/2018
     
Always professional, from point of contact to service calls. Highly recommend for sales & service.
07/04/2018
     
07/03/2018
     
Same day excellent service. Charles was very helpful as usual.
07/03/2018
     
We receive excellence service from McCutcheon’s AC and Heat. I would give them 10 stars if I could. I highly recommend them to everyone.
07/03/2018
     
The technician was very professional. Answered all our questions. Did the maintenance and cleaned up everything when done.
06/30/2018
     
We've bought two units from them and they're working at full efficiency during peak hours. Thanks!
06/30/2018
     
06/27/2018
     
So grateful.
06/26/2018
     
SO professional, knowledgable, and patient! Great install. Thank you!
06/23/2018
     
06/23/2018
     
He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and spent time explaining to us what he was doing and the problem areas that he found. Thank you.
06/20/2018
     
Charles was at the house within an hour or so of the call and although the right parts weren't immediately available, he was able to temporarily get our a/c up and running again until they came in, vital for us with a home based business in summer.
06/20/2018
     
Great service, thorough and communicative. Reasonable and knowledgeable. Thank you!
06/20/2018
     
Great service.
06/20/2018
     
Pin It

Beware of home warranties that claim to cover your HVAC

Don’t fall for insurance companies that offer policy’s that supposedly repair or replace your AC when it fails.

They never replace the system – they will just keep sending people out to patch it up and keep it barely running.

According to Angie’s List, “Historically, home warranty service companies have been one of the "worst graded" categories on Angie's List. Members misunderstanding or disagreeing with what their warranties cover and the quality of repair work are cited in the majority of complaints.”

Read More


Buying Your AC Unit online

Be careful shopping price first. That includes companies that have PRICE in the name and advertise that you can go to their website and buy products straight from them then find local people to put it in for you.

Read More


 

HVAC Companies that offer to buy your old equipment or give you a huge discount in exchange for your old equipment

Don’t trust anyone contacting you out of the blue with an unbelievable offer for your existing, old unit and thousands off a new one. Reputable companies don’t go around promising free services or massive discounts. After all, they’re in business to make a profit. When someone makes you an unbelievable offer, you should maintain a healthy suspicion.

Read More

The team at Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning

 

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning of Sarasota Truck in front of home

 

Sarasota commercial air conditioning company

 

smac icons